So a month ago I changed how I did push-ups. I use to just knock them out, could do 50 straight, but then I started analyzing my form and decided that it was crap. Now I start in the up position, go down, hold it for a beat then go back up and hold for another beat. When I started doing it this way my 50 went to 10 and 3 sets of 10 was very difficult.

So a month ago I was doing:

Dips:: 3 sets of 10
Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Triangle Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10

Today I did:

Dips:: 3 sets of 10
Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Triangle Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Incline Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Decline Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Spiderman Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Plank Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10
Deep Push-ups:: 3 sets of 10 (this is where you are on dumb-bells and take your chest all the way down).

In between sets I jump rope for 60 seconds and do 30 crunches. Today was a good day.

