Tags

, , , , , ,

To many people at the gym today. Was slow moving and non motivating . Gave up on my usual workout after about ten minutes. No floor space, usual machines taken and waiting really is not my strong suit. So I just kind of hobbled a workout together and instead of switching between abs and a focused muscle group, I kind of camped on the equipment that I could get on……I don’t like campers at the gym, but it was so crowded needed to get something done.


Weighted dips :: 3 sets of 10
Cable crosses – high :: 3 sets of 10
Cable crosses – mid :: 3 sets of 10
Cable crosses – low :: 3 sets of 10
Dumbbell Press :: 3 sets of 10
Dumbbell Incline Press :: 3 sets of 10
Decline Press :: 3 sets of 10
100 crunches
Curls :: 3 sets of 10


Hopefully back to my usual workout tomorrow.

Cheers

 

